Sunbelt Management Services - Port Charlotte, Florida

Adresse: 4678 Tamiami Trl Unit 102, Port Charlotte, FL 33980.
Telefon: 9417647777.
Webseite: sunbeltmgtservices.com
Spezialitäten: Hausverwaltungsunternehmen, Immobilienagentur, Immobilienberater, Immobilienvermittlung.
Andere interessante Daten: Rollstuhlgerechter Parkplatz.
Bewertungen: Dieses Unternehmen hat 38 Bewertungen auf Google My Business.
Durchschnittliche Meinung: 4.5/5.

📌 Ort von Sunbelt Management Services

Sunbelt Management Services 4678 Tamiami Trl Unit 102, Port Charlotte, FL 33980

⏰ Öffnungszeiten von Sunbelt Management Services

  • Montag: 09:00–17:00
  • Dienstag: 09:00–17:00
  • Mittwoch: 09:00–17:00
  • Donnerstag: 09:00–17:00
  • Freitag: 09:00–17:00
  • Samstag: Geschlossen
  • Sonntag: Geschlossen

Sunbelt Management Services: Expertos en Gestión de Propiedades en Port Charlotte, FL

Sunbelt Management Services se encuentra ubicado en 4678 Tamiami Trl Unit 102, Port Charlotte, FL 33980, en el corazón de Port Charlotte, Florida. Este profesional de la gestión de propiedades ofrece una amplia gama de servicios de alta calidad para propietarios de bienes raíces, incluyendo:

Spezialitäten

Gestión de propiedades

Agencia inmobiliaria

Asesoramiento inmobiliario

Comercialización de propiedades

Sunbelt Management Services se destaca por su compromiso con la excelencia y su dedicación a brindar un servicio personalizado a cada uno de sus clientes. Con una gran experiencia en la gestión de propiedades, el equipo de Sunbelt Management Services trabaja arduamente para asegurarse de que cada propiedad esté en su mejor estado y que los propietarios estén satisfechos con su experiencia.

Andere interessante Daten

Uno de los beneficios que destaca Sunbelt Management Services es el hecho de que ofrece un rollstuhlgerechter Parkplatz, lo que significa que es accesible para personas con discapacidad.

Bewertungen

Con 38 Bewertungen en Google My Business, Sunbelt Management Services ha demostrado ser una empresa confiable y transparente. La Durchschnittliche Meinung es de 4.5/5, lo que refleja la satisfacción de sus clientes con el servicio que ofrece.

Características

Sunbelt Management Services ofrece una variedad de características que lo convierten en el proveedor de servicios de gestión de propiedades ideal para propietarios de bienes raíces en Port Charlotte, FL. Algunas de estas características incluyen:

Experiencia y conocimiento en la gestión de propiedades

Personalizado servicio para cada cliente

Acceso a una amplia red de potenciales alquileristas y compradores

Excelente comunicación y transparencia

Rekommandation

Si estás buscando un proveedor de servicios de gestión de propiedades confiable y especializado, no dudes en contactar a Sunbelt Management Services. Puedes hacerlo a través de su página web sunbeltmgtservices.com o llamando al 9417647777. No te lo pienses dos veces Contacta a Sunbelt Management Services hoy mismo y descubre cómo pueden ayudarte a lograr tus objetivos inmobiliarios.

👍 Bewertungen von Sunbelt Management Services

Sunbelt Management Services - Port Charlotte, Florida
Preston F. 9.
5/5

Craig at Sunbelt Management has been super helpful in getting our property listed, rented and maintained. Craig has gone above and beyond in keeping us informed about the whole process. This is our first rental property and our first experience with a property management company and we feel like we are in good hands with Sunbelt. Thank you for the excellent service and dedication to your work!

Sunbelt Management Services - Port Charlotte, Florida
J R.
1/5

We have rented in Punta Gorda for 4 years now. Our regular realtor did not have availability for us this year so we tried Sunbelt after seeing a listing online. We rented in Punta Gorda Isles for 2 months. The only easy part of the process was the online capability to pay via the portal, however once we arrived, the customer service was awful and nonexistent. When we arrived, neither bathroom had shower curtain liners so I had to go out and buy two. Weird but I handled it. There was no cheat sheet or guidance given about the trash days, recycling, wifi password etc. A neighbor educated us on things and even gave us the garage code from the owner. Little details were lacking that should be standard. The first week there, the AC would not work. Put in a request via the portal like we were told and also texted Craig (owner). No response for 3 days. It got to be 87 degrees in the house and since we could not get a response about a remedy plan, we had to buy 2 industrial fans from Home Depot (cost: $177). the 3rd day we were told by the service tech that showed up (we were not aware they were coming), that the unit was fried and needed to be replaced. So another 2 days of no AC and we had to babysit them all day when they came to replace the unit. Sunbelt should have babysat them, not us. No instructions from Sunbelt other than a "sorry for the inconvenience" text. It was an unbearable week. Later in our stay the forecast called for heavy rains and the news outlets warned residents to watch their pools ( or lower the water levels). When the pool starting to get full to the top, we again asked on the portal and texted Craig about how to handle the pool water. We asked that they let us know. Again, nothing. So as the water started to overflow, we found a bucket in the garage and bailed the water out by hand ourselves. The pool also had green algae that we asked them to relay to pool service. Again, nothing. While the home is nice and in a great location, it is dated. No GFCI outlets near the sinks and the smoke detectors in the home did not work. In fact they are dated on the back and said they expired in 2020. We tested them; none of them worked. Scary.
After the first 5 weeks, Craig texted us to see how things were going. We responded that we were disappointed in the lack of customer service and ignoring any of our requests or texts. Craig got very angry and said we were too high maintenance and hard to please. When we tried to remind him of the past issues with the AC, the pool and such, he said "why are you so worried about the pool?" - we BOTH could not get a word in (Craig was angry), so we hung up on him since it was a useless call. Then we got a nasty text. On the phone, Craig just wanted to tout how good he was with managing rentals and that "he has managed thousands of properties in his career". Being that Craig is in his 30's, his career is not that extensive and he has alot to work on. First item may be listening. How you respond when a customer has an issue or needs assistance speaks volumes. Sunbelts' response was no response at all NONE. Since you want to tout your great career, let me compete with you that we both have been in customer service, emergency management and disaster work for almost 40 years and I would NEVER treat a customer like you treated us; I will be damned that a kid like Craig, who came off as a know it all, will get our business again. We paid you good money - your job is to be our advocate; our advisor. For what we paid to rent the place, I do not feel we were unreasonable at all for what we wanted - a cool house and properly maintained amenities. We do not recommend Sunbelt, nor will we use them again. What owner yells at his clients or touts their own horn about how great they are when they never answer the phone or texts, especially when it's an emergency like no AC or a pool issue. While both incidents were not necessarily Sunbelt's fault, how they chose to be nonresponsive speaks volumes of a lack of any customer service. We were dealing with a slumlord at best.

Sunbelt Management Services - Port Charlotte, Florida
Shane M.
5/5

My experience with Sunbelt has been quit been pretty great. When I think about all that has happened while I lived here, I feel they have really handled everything in a timely and efficient manner. Though its not with out some normal problems, its been a nice stay. They also have had someone out very quickly to fix anything. Dealing with the office workers like Roger has also been an awesome experience. I have had many problems while living here in my life, and they never added on. They never hounded me for being late on rent. They have always worked with me and been very understanding. About my only complaint that would fall on them was; needing to pay through cashier checks. However, they joined us in the future and can now accept direct payments digitally! (halleluiah!) So, it is with great pleasure that I give to give Sunbelt Management service this awesome review! And would recommend anyone making a move or looking for an apartment to contact these guys. 🙂

Sunbelt Management Services - Port Charlotte, Florida
Alesha S.
1/5

If I could give 0 stars, I would. They are absolutely HORRIBLE! When stuff is wrong with the house, they will not fix it. When you fix it yourself, they won't take it out of rent. & When a hurricane comes, they expect you to by all of the plywood to board up or just don't board up. They wouldn't send someone to cut down the trees so the house constantly was sworming with ants. When the a/c went out before the hurricane, it took 9 days for them to send someone out & it got up to 91 degrees in the house. There is so much more that they left anattended but, ill just leave it here. They just don't care about their tenants. They only care about getting money.

Sunbelt Management Services - Port Charlotte, Florida
Ashley S.
5/5

Was only able to work with the Sunbelt team for a short period of time, however, they have been extremely helpful & professional. Great team & responds quickly to any questions or maintenance requests.

Sunbelt Management Services - Port Charlotte, Florida
Arian G.
5/5

As an out-of-state investor, believe me, you want these guys on your team. I highly recommend reaching out to Craig and the rest of the Sunbelt crew! I am thoroughly impressed by the outstanding customer service and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch property management expertise in the area.

Sunbelt Management Services - Port Charlotte, Florida
Pat F.
5/5

We have used Sunbelt Management Services for many years. They do an outstanding job managing our rental property. Small company with great service. I highly recommend them.

Sunbelt Management Services - Port Charlotte, Florida
M. C.
5/5

Sunbelt Management has been a great new addition to the apartment building where we reside. They are very well organized! Sunbelt Management made ways to make rental payments more accessible for us here and I always receive a quick response (and quick follow up when necessary) whenever I reach out to contact someone.

Go up